LOS ANGELES

833 East 3rd Street Los Angeles CA 90013
+1 310 921 5933
LA@OVERTHEINFLUENCE.COM
Tuesday – Sunday, 11AM – 6PM

Guy Rusha, Director

guy@overtheinfluence.com

Lauren Every-Wortman, Artist Liaison

lauren@overtheinfluence.com

Alyssa Johansen, Senior Sales Associate

alyssa@overtheinfluence.com

Georgia Nicholas, Gallery Assistant

georgia@overtheinfluence.com

Nathaniel Nalam, Director of Retail

nathaniel@overtheinfluence.com

Alexandra Keck, Manager of Retail

alexandra@overtheinfluence.com

HONG KONG

1/F, 159 Hollywood Road Central Hong Kong
+852 2617 9829
HK@OVERTHEINFLUENCE.COM
Tuesday – Saturday, 11 AM – 7PM

Julliana Choi, Director

julliana@overtheinfluence.com

Piotr Swies, Senior Sales Associate

piotr@overtheinfluence.com

William-Kayne Mukai, Sales Associate

william@overtheinfluence.com